To view a group’s profile info, open the group chat → tap on the group name → you’ll get to the group profile page → there you’ll see a Group Settings button → tap on the Group Settings button → configure the admin settings there: Admins, who Edits Group Name, Who can add Members.
Please note – by default all members are Admins when the group is first created, until one of the group members changes these settings. When leaving a group of which you’re an admin, you’ll be asked to select another team member as an admin.